Cases

Design and development of the site, marketing and advertising support of the hotel paradiso

Hotel Paradiso is located on a mountain slope in South Tyrol and offers its guests winter and summer leisure programs
2020
Marketing
Design
Development
Multilingual
Branding
Integration
Printing
Advertising
Our team accompanied the hotel update in the new concept - “The first vegetarian hotel in the dolomites.” as part of the reconcaction, the hotel owners made the overhaul of the hotel in the new eco -design, completely changed the menu and deployed the CONTEMPORARY ART direction based on events based on events basedhotel.Our work coincided with the closing of the region in connection with Covid -19. When creating an online booking system on the site, we deeply studied the Opentravel Alliance protocol - on the basis of which we developed a control system and automation of the reservation.

The task set by the
customer

Provide marketing and advertising support to the hotel team during reconception.

The resume of the project

Preparation for the project:
2 months
Beginning of work:
April2019
Launch of the first version of the site:
September2019
Delivery of basic work on TK:
July2020

Formulated mission and values brand

We worked as part of a concept created together with external consultants.It formulated it as pure.living , in the context of cleanliness and naturalness. This concept combines more than a set of services: rather, this is a way of life.
It includes: pure.energy, pure.food, pure.must, pure.liquid, pure.power, pure.learning.For example, pure.liquid - the hotel offers guests a set of organic and biodynamic wines (chemicals for processing and fertilizer are not used in the production of such wines).To arrange all the points of touching the brand with the client, we relied on this concept.

Our team has developed the values and mission of the brand.Then we designed them in the form of a completed text and translated into Italian, German and Russian language.
You can read more about the mission on the site of the Paradiso hotel

Developed
site structure

Before starting work on the site, we have worked the structure of the project and its integration.
  • Provide guests with comprehensive information about the concept of the hotel
  • To introduce visitors to the site with the restaurant menu, make in an interactive format and collect guests on the next day menu.
  • Present the hotel restaurant team
  • automatically transmit information about booking to the corporate system
  • The opportunity for visitors to work in 4 languages: English, Italian, German, Russian
  • To become a 'information center' for the implementation of the advertising strategy and community of adherents Pure.living lifestyle.
The structure of the site was designed in the form of a prototype, and in this form worked and agreed with representatives of all the teams with which we had to interact.
*It can be used to collect pre -orders for the kitchen the next day
Разработали структуру сайта

Drew the design

The design is based on stable rectangular shapes and natural colors: brown, green, gold.They focused on visual content: modern interiors, nature and landscapes around the hotel, Food photo.
When working on the site, we significantly enriched Brandbook of the project , which the German team worked on:
  • finalized the font pair
  • finalized the color palette
  • We worked out a set of elements for the design of
    mock-ups for Web environment
  • Developed and designed photostil
For the project, we have created 3 options for the design of the site , and one of them worked in 4 color solutions for the choice of the customer.
Drew the design
Sites
We flashed and launched the site on front -end
We started working on the project in May 2019, and according to the plan of the advertising campaign, we needed to launch the site by September.We understood that the deadline for full launch is unrealistic, so we developed and launched the version of the site on Fronten with limited functionality.
Our decision made it possible to set the periods available for booking: in the winter season, the hotel receives guests for 7, 14 or 21 nights, with the date of arrival and departure only on Sundays.In addition, for Christmas holidays, periods of 2, 3, 4, 5, 7 and 9 days are available for arrival.We fit all these rules in a reservation form understandable to the user.Applications for reservation from users came to the post of hotel managers from the site.

After 3 months we launched the site on CMS, and later finalized it and taught the hotel employees to work with it.

Services

At the first launch, we connected several services convenient for visitors to the service site.
Online camera with view of the hotel
Near the hotel is a ski lift equipped with an Online camera.We received permission and connected the opportunity to see the image from it right on the hotel website.
Booking passage for travel to the territory
We made a special form that allowed guests on a car in an online mode to order a special pass for travel to the territory of the national park in which the hotel is located.
Weather at the hotel
We connected a service that shows current weather and air temperature according to the nearest weather station.
Instructions 'How to find us'
The hotel is located at a distance from large highways.We worked out the instruction “How to get” and made integration with Google-Map: From anywhere, you can lay the route immediately on the maps of the mobile device.

Multi -language

60% of visitors come to the site from Italy, another 15% from Germany, however, the project is conceived and implemented as an international .The main version of the site was created in English for promotion at the international level.For the convenience of the audience, all the main sections are translated into German, Italian and Russian.
We worked out each language version separately, with the involvement of translators and marketing and sales specialists.In each case, we did not only translation of the text, but also localization: we checked whether the meanings with idioms were conflicts, studied consumer behavior and decision -making process.% after 15 months

Module
booking

The site has been developed of its own reservation module.Its use allows you to reduce the amount of booking through the Booking.com service, in which the reservation of the reservation commission is 25% for the region in which the hotel is located.

Administrators have the opportunity:

Manage the days of the week at which the arrival of
(due to the location of the hotel, such functionality is especially relevant in the winter season, as it directly affects the cost of delivery of guests to the hotel)
Manage the timing of the races in different periods:
set the minimum and maximum reservation period, or set the strict reservation period*
Sell the remnants of the license plate with late booking (Short STAY) (for users who want to come in the near future, the opportunity opens the opportunity to book a small number of nights, but with an additional margin)
Flexibly manage the price for each number and the cost of additional options in it (such as the cost of additional space, the cost of accommodation of adults, children of different ages, animals)
Add to solitary numbers to children indicating the upper boundary of the age (so that mothers and child can call in the Single number equipped with Queen bed)
manage the margin for numbers depending on the duration of the period from the reservation to the arrival
*The reservation show, which is set by the tough period, allows you to limit the days of arrival: guests can call and leave on a certain day of the week.This is due to the peculiarities of work in the winter period of the National Park in which the hotel is located.For example, in the winter season in the standard periods, the day of races/departments is resurrection, but there is a festive period when races/departures can be organized more often - the system allows how to establish the rules of arrival and make exceptions.
*The reservation show, which is set by the tough period, allows you to limit the days of arrival: guests can call and leave on a certain day of the week.This is due to the peculiarities of work in the winter period of the National Park in which the hotel is located.For example, in the winter season in the standard periods, the day of races/departments is resurrection, but there is a festive period when races/departures can be organized more often - the system allows how to establish the rules of arrival and make exceptions.
The visitor to the site is placed as part of one window , in which he can choose, book and pay for his vacation.The cost of the order is detailed by the type of selected numbers and by the options selected in them by the user.The reservation form was implemented using vue.js
Management of the calendar and the room fund operates through the system of reference books in the admin panels of the site.We have worked an interface for the manager, so that working with the site takes a minimum of time.

Integration in the
hotel management system

The hotel operates on ASA-J*software.This system is recorded by the entire hotel’s activities, both financial and accounting, including the movements of the TMC, store the license plate database.ASA-J operates a system for managing access to numbers, connecting to the WiFi network and Internet access, restaurant and kitchen management.
The ASA -J system has a significant drawback: it does not support the exchange of data in real time and double -sided exchange, so in the site database it is necessary to manually maintain relevant information on the loading of the room fund - to exclude Overbooking.

transfers OTA (Opentravel Alliance) to the ASA-J hotel management system on schedule: every 6-10 minutes the site transfers all new information in XML format. On the basis of the ASA-J XML files automatically fills out the application, the manager only needs to accept it in the system, and, if necessary, leave a comment.
The payment gateway is provided by reiffeisenbank.
design
* ASA-J - a local hotel control system. It has been developed since 1989 by an Italian company. It works as a local server for Windows, and does not have its own module for working in Web. The exchange between the ASA-J system and the site is based on OTA standards (Opentravel Alliance) using the AlpineBits exchange protocol. This protocol is developed and supported by AlpineBits Alliance - a group of tourist operators operating in the Alps. The protocol is distributed under the Creative Commons license, so we presented increased security requirements for the exchange module.
Decor

Developed module of special offers

Marketing and advertising activity required an additional tool from the site that would make it possible to work outside the rules and prices of standard reservation set for the seasonal period.We designed and developed the “Special Offers” module.
The module allows you to create proposals for booking each individual number, in any selected dates at any price. For each language version - and, accordingly, the audience - there is an opportunity to create a different offer for the timing, cost and filling with services.

In the event that one of the special offers occurs, for the period when others apply to the same number, the system will automatically remove all other special offers from publication.

The tool allows the administration quickly and quickly Launch small advertising activity, for point filling of empty days during periods.
[object Object]

Video clock
about the chef

In the restaurant section, we posted information about the food concept at the hotel, chef, restaurant menu and tasting sets.We made a separate page for pizza with information about pizza, special equipment for the manufacture of pizza and a separate pizza manager.

Art

The hotel created a special space for exhibitions, performance and events of contemporary art. for advertising and information support of such events, we created a separate section on the site.
For each artist who is exhibited at the hotel, we create a separate page with information about him.To promote events, we use social networks and e-mail newsletters.

The hotel management has highlighted this area into a separate business and develops it.
Blog
Created a blog
In each language version of the site, a blog was created.It allows you to place content marketing materials and promote them in the search and social networks.For each language, the article of the blog can be different, like hashtags: 4 independent blog in different languages are implemented on the site.
For social networks, a microdenter was introduced - preliminary viewing of the page on Facebook is specified on the side of the site.

Blog articles are implemented on the principle of the designer.Each article can be collected from basic elements in a unique sequence.This allows managers to use a different content structure for articles depending on the goals.

Made a few Landings for advertising

It is also convenient to make landing pages on the site as blog articles.When developing the site, we created a typical set of layout elements that can be used as a page designer.From this set we create landing pages on the site.
For advertising, we have developed several landing pages.They are collected from typical elements, if necessary, to place the necessary content in the form of the HTML code.

Now pages are available on the site dedicated to summer and winter rest, as well as about Wellness services at the hotel.
landings
Presentation

Made a proprietary presentation and a typical template

Our designer team has developed a presentation for the work of sales managers with B2B customers and journalists.They worked out the composition of the presentation and designed the agreed content.
On its basis, they made templates with standard elements, in case managers need to add new information or create a new presentation.All developed materials were packed in the PPTX format, additionally conveyed in the FIGMA files.

You can see what happened, you can by the link.

Developed photostyle

While working on the project, it was necessary to explain to the photographers rules that would allow the most efficient use of photos on the site.We issued the solution to this problem in the form of a separate document in Russian and English, in which the standards of a photo language indicated: the layout of the frame, preferred settings of color profiles, the depths of sharply visible space, focal distances and much more.
You can see this link:

Adjusted the advertisement

In the European Union, where we promoted the hotel in the first place, two advertising tools are popular: facebook and google.A number of directions:
  • Permanent advertising campaigns aimed at the recognition of the brand among vegetarians.
  • Contextual advertising campaigns, on those who are looking for a vacation on a ski slope.
  • We worked out a set of elements for designing layouts for Web environment
  • Campaign on special offers, for different countries.
The hotel collaborates with large portals dedicated to vegetarian culture and purchases advertisements on the popular world resource veggie-hotels.com. Pre-showed collaborations with instagram bloggers: mostly microbloggers who are passionate about healthy diet and travel.
advertising campaigns

Some numbers

11
integrated
services
from 18
Applications to book daily
360+
pages of the site
1000+
visitors per day
See
similar cases
webar
3D modeling
Business card site
Web-AR for Gauss
Made a small promotional site and a decision with augmented reality on Web-A for the company Varton
2022
Marketing
Branding
Design
Еще ...
Bitrix
Frontend
A photo
Site-business card
New Paradigm
Customer focus
as it is.
2019
Show more

Кейсы

Проектирование и разработка сайта, маркетинговое и рекламное сопровождение отеля Paradiso

Отель Paradiso расположен на горном склоне Южного Тироля и предлагает своим гостям зимние и летние программы отдыха
2020
Маркетинг
Дизайн
Разработка
Мультиязычный
Брендинг
Интеграции
Полиграфия
Реклама
Наша команда сопровождала обновление отеля в новой концепции -“Первый вегетарианский отель в Доломитах.” В рамках реконцепции владельцы отеля сделали капитальный ремонт отеля в новом эко-дизайне, полностью изменили меню и развернули направление contemporary art мероприятий на базе отеля. Наша работа совпала с закрытием региона в связи с COVID-19. При создании системы онлайн бронирования на сайте, мы глубоко изучили протокол OpenTravel Alliance - на базе которого разработали систему управления и автоматизации бронирований.

Задача, поставленная
заказчиком

Обеспечить маркетинговую и рекламную поддержку команде отеля во время реконцепции.

Резюме проекта

Подготовка к проекту:
2 месяца
Начало работ:
апрель 2019
Запуск первой версии сайта:
сентябрь 2019
Сдача основных работ по ТЗ:
июль 2020

Сформулировали миссию и ценности бренда

Мы работали в рамках концепции, созданной совместно с внешними консультантами. Сформулировали ее как Pure.Living, в контексте чистоты и естественности. Эта концепция объединяет в себе больше, чем набор услуг: скорее, это образ жизни.
Она включает: Pure.Energy, Pure.Food, Pure.Must, Pure.Liquid, Pure.Power, Pure.Learning. Для примера, Pure.Liquid - отель предлагает гостям набор органических и биодинамических вин (в производстве таких вин не применяются химические средства для обработки и удобрения). Для оформления всех точек касания бренда с клиентом, мы опирались на эту концепцию.

Наша команда разработала ценности и миссию бренда. Затем мы оформили их в виде завершенного текста и перевели на итальянский, немецкий и русский язык.
Подробнее о миссии можно прочитать на сайте отеля Paradiso

Разработали
структуру сайта

Перед началом работы над сайтом, мы проработали структуру проекта и его интеграций. Мы выделили следующие цели разработки сайта:
  • предоставить гостям исчерпывающую информацию о концепции отеля
  • познакомить посетителей сайта с меню ресторана, сделать в интерактивном формате и собирать заказы гостей на меню следующего дня.
  • презентовать команду ресторана отеля
  • автоматически передать информацию о бронировании в корпоративную систему
  • возможность для посетителей работать на 4 языках: английском, итальянском, немецком, русском
  • стать “информационным центром” для реализации рекламной стратегии и комьюнити приверженцев Pure.Living стиля жизни.
Структуру сайта оформили в виде прототипа, и в таком виде проработали и согласовали с представителями всех команд, с которыми нам предстояло взаимодействовать.
Разработали структуру сайта

Нарисовали дизайн

В основе дизайна устойчивые прямоугольные формы и природные цвета: коричневый, зеленый, золотистый. Делали упор на визуальный контент: современные интерьеры, природа и пейзажи вокруг отеля, food-фото.
При работе над сайтом, мы существенно обогатили Brandbook проекта, над которым трудилась немецкая команда:
  • доработали шрифтовую пару
  • доработали цветовую палитру
  • проработали набор элементов для оформления
    макетов для web-среды
  • разработали и оформили фотостиль
Для проекта мы создали 3 варианта дизайна сайта, и один из них проработали в 4 цветовых решениях по выбору заказчика.
Нарисовали дизайн
Сайты
Сверстали и запустили сайт на фронтенде
Мы начали работать над проектом в мае 2019, и по плану рекламной кампании нам было необходимо запустить сайт к сентябрю. Мы понимали, что срок для полноценного запуска нереальный, поэтому разработали и запустили версию сайта на frontend с ограниченным функционалом.
Наше решение позволяло задать доступные к бронированию периоды: в зимний сезон отель принимает гостей на 7, 14 или 21 ночей, с датой заезда и выезда только по воскресениям. Кроме того, на рождественские праздники доступны для заезда периоды в 2, 3, 4, 5, 7 и 9 дней. Все эти правила мы уместили в понятную пользователю форму бронирования. На почту менеджеров отеля с сайта приходили заявки на бронирование от пользователей.

Спустя 3 месяца мы запустили сайт на CMS, и в дальнейшем дорабатывали его и обучали сотрудников отеля работать с ним.

Сервисы

При первом запуске мы подключили несколько удобных для посетителей сайта сервисов.
Online-камера с видом на отель
Рядом с отелем располагается горнолыжный подъёмник, оборудованный online-камерой. Мы получили разрешение и подключили возможность посмотреть изображение с неё прямо на сайте отеля.
Бронирование пропуска для проезда на территорию
Подготовили специальную форму, которая позволяла гостям на автомобиле в онлайн-режиме заказать специальный пропуск для проезда на территорию национального парка, в котором расположен отель.
Погода в отеле
Подключили сервис, который показывает текущую погоду и температуру воздуха по данным ближайшей метеостанции.
Инструкция “Как нас найти”
Отель располагается в удалении от крупных магистралей. Мы проработали инструкцию “Как добраться” и сделали интеграцию с Google-map: из любой точки можно проложить маршрут сразу на картах мобильного устройства.

Мультиязычность

60% посетителей приходят на сайт из Италии, еще 15% из Германии, однако, проект задуман и реализован как международный. Основная версия сайта создана на английском языке, для продвижения на международном уровне. Для удобства аудитории, все основные разделы переведены на немецкий, итальянский и русский языки.
Каждую языковую версию мы прорабатывали отдельно, с привлечением переводчиков и специалистов по маркетингу и продажам. В каждом случае мы делали не только перевод текста, но и локализацию: проверяли, не конфликтуют ли смыслы с идиомами, изучали потребительское поведение и процесс принятия решений.

Рост размера англоговорящей аудитории составил с 4% в начале работы до 22% через 15 месяцев

Модуль
бронирования

На сайте разработан собственный модуль бронирования. Он позволяет максимально гибко управлять правилами бронирования, которые отель предлагает гостям. Его использование позволяет уменьшить количество бронирований через сервис Booking.com, в котором размер комиссии за бронирование составляет 25% для региона, в котором расположен отель.

У администраторов есть возможность:

управлять днями недели, в которые доступен заезд
(из-за расположения отеля такой функционал особенно актуален в зимний сезон, так как напрямую влияет на затраты по доставке гостей в отель)
управлять сроками заездов в разные периоды:
задавать минимальный и максимальный срок бронирования, либо задать строгий срок бронирования*
распродавать остатки номерного фонда с поздним бронированием (short stay) (для пользователей, желающих приехать в ближайшее время, открывается возможность забронировать номер на небольшое количество ночей, но с дополнительной наценкой)
гибко управлять ценой для каждого номера и стоимостью дополнительных опций в нём (таких как стоимость дополнительного места, стоимость размещения взрослых, детей разных возрастов, животных)
добавлять в одиночные номера к проживанию детей с указанием верхней границы возраста (чтобы мамы с ребенком могли заехать в Single-номера, оборудованные кроватью Queen)
управлять наценкой на номера в зависимости от длительности срока от бронирования до заезда
*Cрок бронирования, который задан жестким периодом, позволяет ограничить дни заезда: гости могут заехать и выехать в определённый день недели. Это связано с особенностями работы в зимний период национального парка, в котором расположен отель. К примеру, в зимний сезон в стандартные периоды день заездов/отъездов воскресение, но есть праздничный период, когда заезды/отъезды могут быть организованы чаще - система позволяет как устанавливать правила заезда, так и делать исключения.
У посетителя сайта весь функционал размещен в рамках одного окна, в котором он может подобрать, забронировать и оплатить свой отдых. Стоимость заказа детализирована по типу выбранных номеров и по опциям, выбранным в них пользователем. Форму бронирования реализовали с помощью vue.js
Управление календарем и номерным фондом работает через систему справочников в админ-панели сайта. Мы проработали интерфейс для менеджера, таким образом, чтобы работа с сайтом занимала минимум времени.

Интеграция в систему
управления отелем

Отель работает на программном обеспечении ASA-J*. В этой системе ведется учет всей деятельности отеля, как финансовый, так и бухгалтерский, включая движения ТМЦ, хранят базу данных номерного фонда. На ASA-J работает система управления доступом в номера, подключение к сети wifi и доступ в интернет, управление рестораном и кухней.
Система ASA-J имеет существенный недостаток: она не поддерживает обмен данными в реальном времени и двухсторонний обмен, поэтому в базе данных сайта необходимо вручную поддерживать актуальную информация по загрузке номерного фонда - исключить overbooking.

Оплаченные пользователем бронирования, модуль сайта передает по протоколу обмена OTA (OpenTravel Alliance) в систему управления отелем ASA-J по расписанию: каждые 6-10 минут сайт передает всю новую информацию в xml формате. На базе xml-файлов ASA-J автоматически заполняет заявку, менеджеру необходимо только акцептовать ее в системе, и, при необходимости, оставить комментарий.
Платежный шлюз предоставляет Reiffeisenbank. Для интеграции с банком мы использовали модуль Nexi, который предлагает сам банк.
Нарисовали дизайн
* ASA-J - локальная система автоматизации управления отелем. Она разрабатывается с 1989 года итальянской компанией. Работает как локальный сервер под Windows, и не имеет собственного модуля для работы в web. Обмен между системой ASA-J и сайтом происходит на базе стандартов OTA (openTravel Alliance) с помощью протокола обмена AlpineBits. Этот протокол разрабатывает и поддерживает AlpineBits Alliance - группа туристических операторов, действующих в Альпах. Протокол распространяется по лицензии Creative Commons, поэтому к модулю обмена мы предъявляли повышенные требования по безопасности.
Оформление

Разработали модуль специальных предложений

Маркетинговые и рекламные активности требовали от сайта дополнительного инструмента, который бы дал возможность работать вне правил и цен стандартного бронирования, установленных на сезонный период. Мы спроектировали и разработали модуль “Special Offers”.
Модуль позволяет создавать предложения на бронирование каждого отдельного номера, в любые выбранные даты по любой цене. Для каждой языковой версии - и, соответственно, аудитории - есть возможность создать разное предложение по срокам, стоимости и наполнению услугами.

В случае, если происходит бронирование одного из специальных предложений, на срок, когда действуют другие на тот же номер, система автоматически снимет все остальные специальные предложения с публикации.

Инструмент позволяет администрации оперативно и быстро запускать небольшие рекламные активности, для точечного заполнения пустых дней в периодах.
[object Object]

Видео-ролик
про шеф-повора

В разделе Ресторан мы разместили информацию о концепции питания в отеле, шеф-поваре, меню ресторана и дегустационных сетах. Сделали отдельную страницу для пиццы с информацией о пиццайоло, специальном оборудовании для изготовления пиццы и отдельным пицца-меню.
Создали возможность управлять отдельно каждым видом меню. Сейчас отель пользуется двумя разными меню: a la cart и pizza, на будущее мы предусмотрели подключение меню для детей.

У каждого меню существует печатная версия для вывода его в печать на бумаге. Гости с удовольствием используют электронную версию меню через планшеты, размещенные в общественных зонах отеля.

Art

В отеле создано специальное пространство для проведения выставок, перфомансов и мероприятий современного искусства. Для рекламной и информационной поддержки таких мероприятий, мы создали отдельный раздел на сайте.
Для каждого художника, который выставляется в отеле, мы создаем отдельную страницу с информацией о нем. Для продвижения мероприятий используем социальные сети и e-mail-рассылки.

Руководство отеля выделило данное направление в отдельный бизнес и развивает его.
Блог
Создали блог
В каждой языковой версии сайта создали блог. Он позволяет размещать материалы контент-маркетинга и продвигать их в поиске и социальных сетях. Для каждого языка статьи блога могут быть разными, как и хештеги: на сайте реализовано 4 независимых блога на разных языках.
Для социальных сетей внедрили микроразметку - предварительный просмотр страницы в Facebook задан на стороне сайта.

Статьи блога реализованы по принципу конструктора. Каждая статья может быть собрана из базовых элементов в уникальной последовательности. Это позволяет менеджерам использовать разную структуру контента для статей в зависимости от целей.
Вот посмотрите:

Сделали несколько лендингов для рекламы

Делать посадочные страницы на сайте также удобно, как и статьи блога. При разработке сайта мы создали типовой набор элементов верстки, которые можно использовать как конструктор страниц. Из этого набора мы создаем на сайте посадочные страницы.
Для рекламы мы разработали несколько посадочных страниц. Они собраны из типовых элементов при этом позволяют, в случае необходимости, разместить необходимый контент в виде кода html.

Сейчас на сайте доступны страницы, посвященные летнему и зимнему отдыху, а также о wellness-услугах в отеле.
Сделали лендинги
Презентация

Сделали фирменную презентацию и типовой шаблон

Наша команда дизайнеров разработала презентацию для работы менеджеров по продажам с b2b клиентами и журналистами. Проработали состав презентации и оформили согласованный контент.
На ее основании сделали шаблоны с типовыми элементами, на тот случай, если менеджерам понадобится добавить новую информацию или создать новую презентацию. Все разработанные материалы упаковали в формат pptx, дополнительно передали в формате файлов figma.

Посмотреть, что получилось, можно по ссылке.
Вот посмотрите:

Разработали фотостиль

Во время работы над проектом, нам потребовалось объяснить фотографам правила, которые позволят максимально эффективно использовать фотографии на сайте. Решение этой задачи мы оформили в виде отдельного документа на русском и английском языках, в котором указали стандарты фото-языка: компоновка кадра, предпочтительные настройки цветовых профилей, глубины резко-изображаемого пространства, фокусных расстояний и многого другого.
Этот документ позволяет поддерживать единый стиль фото-материалов в социальных сетях и на сайте, и является рабочим инструментом и важной частью брендбука компании.
Посмотреть можно по этой ссылке:

Настроили рекламу

В Европейском союзе, где мы продвигали отель в первую очередь, популярны два рекламных инструмента: Facebook и Google.

План рекламной кампании включал в себя ряд направлений:
  • Постоянные рекламные кампании, направленные на узнаваемость бренда в среде вегетарианцев.
  • Контекстные рекламные кампании, на тех кто ищет отдых на горнолыжном склоне.
  • проработали набор элементов для оформления макетов для web-среды
  • Кампании по специальным предложениям, для разных стран.
Отель сотрудничает с крупными порталами, посвященным вегетарианской культуре и закупает рекламу на популярном мировом ресурсе veggie-hotels.com. Неплохо показали себя коллаборации с инстаграмм-блогерами: в основном микроблоггеры, которые увлечены здоровым питанием и путешествиями.
Запустили рекламные кампании

Немного цифр

Считаем мы всегда, но не все цифры можем показывать.
Но некоторые немножко можем!
11
интегрированных
сервисов
от 18
заявок на бронирование ежедневно
360+
страниц сайта
1000+
посетителей в день
Cмотрите
похожие кейсы
webar
3D-моделирование
Сайт-визитка
Web-AR для Gauss
Сделали небольшой промо-сайт и решение с дополненной реальностью на web-ar для
компании Вартон
2022
Маркетинг
Брендинг
Дизайн
Еще ...
Bitrix
Frontend
Фото
Сайт-визитка
Новая Парадигма
Клиентоориентированность
как она есть.
2019
Показать еще